Board of Directors

The Visual Arts Center’s volunteer Board of Directors utilize their various professional backgrounds, business connections, and personal skills to further the Center’s mission to Inspire, Explore, Create and Promote the Visual Arts. Interested volunteers are always welcome to join committees, become involved and begin the journey to board service.

Visual Arts Center Officers:

  • Constance Robison, President
  • Alexia Martin, Vice President
  • Jolene Shong, Treasurer
  • Donna Peterman, Secretary

Board of Directors:

  • Jim Beech
  • Mary Cavanagh
  • Ellen Harvey
  • Mary Harbour
  • Dee LaFrancois
  • Judi Roth
  • Steven Strunk
  • Bob Weitz
  • Becky Bovell - Endowment Trust